2WW question

OK so what do you look for in a 2WW. I have seen that cervical mucous can be a sign, sore breasts and even the color of urine. I was wondering what kind fo symptoms any of you ladies have had that were a good sign??

All I had was a lot of wet cm ( i thought i was peeing in my pants:) and I remember being a little out of breath and tired while doing a crazy 3 hour workout ( I am a fitness instructor and we were having a workout marathon :). But that was it.

Hope you get your :bfp: Soon:).

…and how do you tell the difference between symptoms of your meds and symptoms of a possible pregnancy? I just did an FET in a natural cycle, but I did start a progesterone gel three days before transfer. Two of my “symptoms” I see are side effects of the progesterone. But I’ve also been super thirsty, which is not listed as a side effect of prog, and I’ve seen elsewhere that it might be a preggo symptom. But it may also be bc I caught a sore throat during our trip. I was hoping for some implantation bleeding, even some vivid dreams, but nothing. I can’t believe how NORMAL I feel. I really expected to somehow feel different, but I don’t. I’m trying to take it easy during the 2ww, per doc, so I’m not lifting stuff, sending DH to the kitchen for snacks, that kind of thing :wink: But I’m worried that not feeling any different means that it’s bc there is nothing different. I’d love to see what others say about this.

Very good question:). But from what I remember is as the months on Clomid went by the less symptoms I felt on the 2 ww. During the month that I got my :bfp: I had no ewcm ( pressed did it for me), don’t remember having any ovulation cramps either. The only unusual thing was the super wet panties ( sorry tmi), which I even thought to myself " great a new Clomid symptom!".