2ww &Testing On or around THANKSGIVING DAY!

I’m 2dpo and should be able to test to see if I’m pregnant on Thanksgiving day. That’s when af is supposed to arrive. This is my first round of clomid and I do ovulate on my own. This 2ww is going to make me insane! Is anyone else going to be testing around Turkey day? I could use some support over the next 2ww. Also if you have any symptoms please list.

Testing The Day After Thanksgiving!!

[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=3]:babydust: Hey!!! I test the day after Thanksgiving! This 2ww is killing me it doesnt help that my husband went back to Afghanistan the DAY AFTER the procedure so i am going insane over here in another country with no one really to talk to! It feels like the days are going by soooo slow!!! When i Had the IUI they also put me on estrogen and progesteron… This is my first time on a message board so im kinda new to this… Im just going so crazy i need someone to talk to!!! Hopefully we get the news we all want Good Luck!!!:babydust: [/SIZE][/FONT]

I’m there too… i’ll test turkey day, but due to the trigger I won’t believe it until that Sunday.

question about trigger shot…

:babydust:[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4] Its soemtimes hard to talk to my Doctor because hes German and he has a hard time with the different language but what can i do hes an amazing doctor! Anyways, How long does the trigger shot make test say you are pregnant? I took my last shot Saterday (11-13-2010) Im just wondering when it wont be the trigger and if (HOPEFULLY) will be a positive test… If this makes sence im new to the fertility stuff and it doesnt help that the only people i can talk to dont speak great english…[/SIZE][/FONT] :babydust: