CD20 level - is this good?

So got my CD20 (21 fell over the weekend) last Friday. Got results back today and it is 25. Is this good? They didn’t seemed alarmed by it but I thought >30 was good. She told me to POAS next week and then give another 4-5 days before restarting provera.
As I am new to this - does this sound right?

25 is a good number. On a medicated cycle anything 15 or over is GREAT! Anything over 5 means ovulation happened. :cross:

Thank you missingy. Does the # have anything to do with pregnacy? Does higher the # increase the chances of a :bfp: ?

[QUOTE=ashaz]Thank you missingy. Does the # have anything to do with pregnacy? Does higher the # increase the chances of a :bfp: ?[/QUOTE]

The number only indicates how strong ovulation was. You can’t predict pregnancy from that number unfortunately. The only thing you can tell from that number is IF a bfp happens the progesterone is high enough to support a pregnancy.

AGH (CD24)…so today when I went to the restroom I noticed some blood. More red in color. Nothing since that time but still scaring me. Some slight cramping. I am supposed to check for :bfp: this friday or next monday (4/8/13).

Could this be implantation bleeding? I have read this is more brown in color vs red. If :af: ; how would I know - vs implantation so that I can count this as CD 1. So worried! HELP…does this mean I am out this month?

Since it was just a little blood and it has stopped i would not count it as CD1. It could be implantation bleeding. Only time will tell. Goodluck!