Dealing with everyone around while getting pregnant

Please can someone help. how do you deal with everyone around you getting pregnant, mostly unplanned, while you have been tcc for 5 years. i cant seem to even look at them and then feel bad if i dont ask how they are feeling and how the pregnancy is going. This in turn leads to a long one sided discussion about the pregnancy which leaves me feeling even worse.

I am new to the page but would really appreciate some advise as it all just seems to be getting the best of me

I VERY much understand where you are coming from. My husband’s family is huge and celebrates " family birthdays" once a month. So once a month I have to put a smile on my face and hear and see nothing but babies because no one else has a problem. We started ttc over two years ago and since then there have been 4 babies born and two more on the way, that’s just immediate family. Needless to say I spend the car ride and rest of the evening in tears asking God what I have done wrong.

I know we must stay positive but when it comes down to it, it down right sucks, hurts, is annoying, emotional and painful and nothing other then a beautiful baby of our own is going to change that.

There is hope, finding new friend you can vent to that actually know how u feel and won’t judge you when you say " why yes, I wanted to slap her in the face for telling me it will happen when God thinks your ready" Tell that to the meth head at the store with 5 dirty, under Fed kids.

Wow, ok I’m done. done but really my email is always open for new understanding friends:-)