First IVF Cycle and I'm so scared- Day 6 of stims and very low E2

This is my first time doing IVF and I’m on a Lupron Flare protocol. My cycle so far has been as follows:
3/11/13- Baseline E2=47.5
3/13/13- Last BCP
3/16/13- Start MDL Protocol - 20units(0.2cc)/300 Gonal-F/2 vials of Menopur
3/19/13- Day 4 of stims E2=73
3/21/13- Day 6 of stims E2=83.9 RE saw several unmeasurable follies in each ovary.

When I went in today for my u/s and bloodwork. My RE said they were hoping my E2 was at least 100. So when she called me this afternoon saying my e2 had only risen to 83.9 I was devastated. She said to continue my meds and she was hopeful that by Saturday my E2 would be higher because of the activity she saw in my ovaries. I’m so scared cause I’m on what they consider an aggressive protocol and I have such low E2. Any one have a successful cycle that started out similar to mine?

hang in there. a lot can change in a day.

Yes! A lot can happen in a few days! On day 5 of my stims, my E2 was only 80… I was stim for another 7 days and it was 2300… So total of 12 days and try retrieved 14 eggs.

Hang in there ! They can jump faster than you think!

Thank you all! After reading all your replies I feel hopeful that my body will wake up and start responding. I go back tomorrow morning and I’ll let y’all know how it goes. Praying for progress! :pray: