I don't know where else to turn

This is my first time posting. I signed up a while ago and had been browsing various boards for months but thought that I could get through this without counseling or online support as I had a strong support network. In the space of a few hours my whole support network has abandoned me. We have been getting fertility help for about a year now, a long year. We were referred by our GP to the fertility clinic back in January. In March we had our first appointment with the consultant and found out that my husband did not have very good sperm. Sorry I don’t know all the technical terms etc. He then took Tamoxifen for 3 months and when he was retested in June, they said that they could do IVF using ICSI but because we are getting free treatment on the NHS he had to lose 20lbs before they would do it. Then it all got much worse. As much as I had tried to keep the treatment a secret, so that we could have the big reveal that we were pregnant, my younger brother announces that he and his morbidly obese wife of 6 months were expecting. Major blow. It has taken me months to be able to accept this and begin to get past it and focus back on ourselves. We are due to start injections etc on 6th November. This morning I find out that my cousin is expecting, and had announced at her wedding yesterday. We have been trying for longer than she has known her husband! To top off a perfect day, my mum tells me that my older brother and his wife are expecting their second child.

Now my husband and I are arguing, as strong as we have been through all of this, he has had enough. My mum and dad have had enough and no matter what i say i cant say the right thing. I don’t know how they expect me to be? I don’t know what I am supposed to say. And I am worried that all of this stress and negative energy will result in the IVF not working…