IUI, Clomid & hCG, with donor sperm

Hi. I’m new to using this website, and I’m still learning how it all works.
I’ve had 5 rounds of IUI, 3 with clomid, no luck yet. Started seeing a fertility doctor. We are going to try ultrasounds, clomid & hCG with a proven donor this cycle. Hopefully everything will go and develop correctly! Just wondering if anyone has any tips or similar experiences. :pray:

Welcome! Just wanted to say best of luck! You’ll find lots of people have done similar protocols. :babydust::babydust: