Just starting IVF

Me 31: Everything’s normal
Husband 33: Poor morphology

Well I am just starting the IVF procedure today actually. I take my birth control pills tomorrow and I go in for my injection training and my trial transfer May 30th. I am nervous, but also excited. This is my first time doing anything like this. I am hoping that this can work my first try, but we will see. Does anyone have any encouraging words?:cross: :cross: :cross: :bsv:

Good luck :smiley:

I would pay and ask for ICSI right off the bat with low morphology.

I would also ask your RE about CoQ-10 for you and your spouse.

We had the best results but we switched RE’s and I am not sure if it was the radical protocol changes or the lifestyle changes DH and I did before egg retrieval. I’d like to think it was a bit of both.

Rach

The doctor is doing the IVF/w ICSI. I think they told me that this is the only one he will do for cases like ours. I will be sure to ask about the CoQ. Thanks for the information. You have been very helpful.

Best treatment for infertility

[SIZE=2]Infertility!! Not only Women issues also Men.Infertility is a worldwide problem between partners from all the locations.But in todays world we have solution for all issues.IVF is the best solution for infertility.IVF Success Stories Keep Patients Striving for Pregnancy.But before getting the next step in IVF journey,it’s value looking for out a good infertility treatment center and also cost associated with that treatment.[/SIZE]

Just wanted to wish you good luck with your cycle, hope you are a lucky first timer!! IVF can be really stressful, but in the end it is all worth it :slight_smile: I have a lot of IVF info on my site if you would like to check it out, link is in my sig. If you have any specific questions I would be glad to help. Good luck to you!