Newbie here

So I am a newbie to forums and message boards, well at least posting. I have been struggling with infertility for about 2 years after spending many years on the pill. My DH and I have been together just over 14 years and married for 6 1/2.

My cycles have always been irregular except when I was on the pill which I went off of three years ago and didnt get my first AF till 5 months later. I had finally decided to go to an obgyn last july (always had my pc nurse practitioner do my paps) for a pap and see whats wrong with me. long story short he ended up sending me to a FS.

So now since I am starting clomid tomorrow and looking to do my first ever iui, i could use some support and advice from people who know what i am going through. my first question that i forgot to ask the nurse is, do i need to take the clomid at a certain time of day, and do i need to take it at the same time of day?

Well thanks everyone and i hope we all get our :bfp:'s soon!

[quote=LunnasMomma]So I am a newbie to forums and message boards, well at least posting. I have been struggling with infertility for about 2 years after spending many years on the pill. My DH and I have been together just over 14 years and married for 6 1/2.

My cycles have always been irregular except when I was on the pill which I went off of three years ago and didnt get my first AF till 5 months later. I had finally decided to go to an obgyn last july (always had my pc nurse practitioner do my paps) for a pap and see whats wrong with me. long story short he ended up sending me to a FS.

So now since I am starting clomid tomorrow and looking to do my first ever iui, i could use some support and advice from people who know what i am going through. my first question that i forgot to ask the nurse is, do i need to take the clomid at a certain time of day, and do i need to take it at the same time of day?

Well thanks everyone and i hope we all get our :bfp:'s soon![/quote]