Please help me give my wife the Christmas Miracle she deserves

I am not sure is its OK for husbands to post on here and I am sorry if its not but I really need help in giving my wife the Christams Miracle she deserves. She has always talked about how wonderful and supportive you all have been to her so I thought this would be the place to come to for help. This is my first time being on a forum and I have looked around a little and do not understand most of the abbreviations so please bear with me. This is also something I am not used to talking about and it is a little uncomfortable, but for her I will do anything!