The insanity begins! - Wondfo help!

Ok ladies - I need your help. I have never used wondfo’s before. Do they give false positives? My trigger was 10 days ago. I am only 3dp5dt. This is a test from tonight. Picis about 20 minutes after taking the test.

thoughts???

I see it… I don’t have any advise for you I’m sorry, it seems a bit early don’t most people start testing now to find out when trigger is out, of course if you keep getting positives.

I definitely see the line! :cross: that it’s NOT your trigger still in your system. :grouphug:

yes! I was testing for trigger to be out! Good thing I ave 24 more tests!

Looks good to me…I’ve never had an evap on the Wondfos from Amazon. The only issue can be if you see a razor-thin pink line…not what you have…those are malfunctioning tests. That’s a pretty thick line to be a trigger at this point for most people IMHO. Mine is usually gone by 10 or 11dpt max and even then the line is FAINT. Of course, each person is different. If you tested down your trigger and the line is now darker…I’d say that you are looking at a BFP. I hope your tests this morning are darker. GL!!

I usually use babywishes.org hpt’s and received my first bfp at 5dp3dt…so this may be real!!:cheer: Good luck!

Thanks everyone!

I hope to hear from more people who have used the wondfo’s. This morning the line was a little fainter than the one last night. In the past I have had darker lines in the evenings though. I am sort of thinking it is the trigger if the tests are that sensitive. I will keep peeing and keep posting!

[quote=maryevelyn]Ok ladies - I need your help. I have never used wondfo’s before. Do they give false positives? My trigger was 10 days ago. I am only 3dp5dt. This is a test from tonight. Picis about 20 minutes after taking the test.

thoughts???[/quote]

Too early to interpret.