Wow this is great I didn't think other men where on here!

I came on here looking for help to support my wife and this is great! But right now I really need help in giving my wife the Christams Miracle she deserves. She has always talked about how wonderful and supportive the women have been to her so I thought this would be the place to come to for help. This is my first time being on a forum and I have looked around a little and do not understand most of the abbreviations so please bear with me. This is also something I am not used to talking about and it is a little uncomfortable, but for her I will do anything!We have been trying to have a baby for 5 years now. since we met at the age of 16 it’s all she has ever wanted. We went to a fertility doctor 2 years ago and I found out I have a lot of problems with my sperm. Its something that I still have a hard time accepting. The doctors told us our best chance was with in vitro, but neither one of our insurances will pay for it. But they did cover inseminations so we gave that about 6 trys and none of them worked. This year we used a lot of our saving to do the in virtro but my wife miscarried. We had 3 embryo frozen so we transfered those and she miscarried again. As much as it hurt to lose the pregnancies seeing her heartbreak was so much worse. After some testing we found out we have some antibody issues, I don’t know the exact name but our doctor said they can defintely help us. The problem is we cannot afford to do another in vitro right now. For the past several months she has been so depresed because she feels like there is no hope. And she only has 1 ovary that she could lose at anytime due to cysts so taking a few years to save more money is not really an option. Then we found out our fertility clinic was giving away a free cycle. We had to write about everything we have been through and share it with the public. Right away Victoria, my wife wanted to do it. I on the other hand was not so sure, I didn’t want